HD 32: Hans Who?


Hans Who

We’re back, and Happy Easter! Episode 32 was a jam packed episode! We started out our first hour with CSM 8 and current CPM 0 member Hans Jagerblitzen discussing Dust 514 and a healthy dose of people telling Random to “suck it”. Regretfully, Hans wasn’t able to stay with us for the whole show but it was easy to tell that potential announcements regarding Dust at Fan Fest have him excited. Our break features members of the community urging people to vote for CSM 9 (which is active RIGHT NOW). We discuss some of the breaking news in the world of CCP (Unifex leaving, WoD being disbanded and the proposed Industrial changes) and wrap up the episode with our favorite pvp fits and the Yin of Fin!

Panel Members:
Random McNally
Kyle Yanowski
Asterothi
Fintarue
Hans Jagerblitzen

Music this episode:
Game of Thrones soundtrack by Ramin Djawadj
Limelight by Rush

[Nemesis, Kyle’s empty plex]
Damage Control II
Small Ancillary Armor Repairer

1MN Afterburner II
Warp Scrambler II
Warp Scrambler II
Fleeting Propulsion Inhibitor I

Covert Ops Cloaking Device II
Light Neutron Blaster II, Void S
Light Neutron Blaster II, Void S
Rocket Launcher II, Caldari Navy Mjolnir Rocket
Rocket Launcher II, Caldari Navy Mjolnir Rocket

Small Hybrid Burst Aerator I
Small Hybrid Collision Accelerator I

[Incursus, Pyrodante’s Charybdis (Kirith Kodachi)]
Damage Control II
Small Ancillary Armor Repairer, Nanite Repair Paste
Adaptive Nano Plating II
Magnetic Field Stabilizer II

Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator

Light Ion Blaster II, Federation Navy Antimatter Charge S
Light Ion Blaster II, Federation Navy Antimatter Charge S
Light Ion Blaster II, Federation Navy Antimatter Charge S

Small Auxiliary Nano Pump I
Small Auxiliary Nano Pump I
Small Hybrid Burst Aerator I

Hornet EC-300 x1

[Merlin, Random’s merlin]
Damage Control II
Magnetic Field Stabilizer II
Micro Auxiliary Power Core I

Limited 1MN Afterburner I
Medium Shield Extender II
X5 Prototype Engine Enervator
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I

Light Neutron Blaster II, Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge S
Light Neutron Blaster II, Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge S
Light Neutron Blaster II, Caldari Navy Antimatter Charge S

Small Core Defense Field Extender I
Small Hybrid Collision Accelerator I
Small Anti-Thermal Screen Reinforcer I

[Malediction, Fin’s Tackle Mal]
Small Ancillary Armor Repairer, Nanite Repair Paste
Nanofiber Internal Structure II
Interior Force Field Array

J5 Prototype Warp Disruptor I
J5b Phased Prototype Warp Scrambler I
Limited 1MN Microwarpdrive I

Light Missile Launcher II, Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile
Light Missile Launcher II, Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile
Light Missile Launcher II, Caldari Navy Inferno Light Missile
[empty high slot]

Small Auxiliary Nano Pump I
Small Auxiliary Nano Pump I

Go out and give us a rating on iTunes!!

One thought on “HD 32: Hans Who?

Leave a Reply

