HD 79: Eve Vegas Megasode

Eve Vegas Megasode
Hey there High Drag listeners! We have returned from Eve Vegas and drop this behemoth of an episode on you!! Ok ok, it’s more like a puffed up version but we had a full house this time around. Our discussion centers on the Eve Vegas experience and what we pulled away from it, in the event that you haven’t watched or listened to ANYTHING about it since. I will say that I really enjoyed this Vegas. I liked the Linq hotel more than Planet Hollywood. I loved Drai’s nightclub over the Parisian. And, I loved that this Vegas it felt like they gave us something rather than just repeating the dev blogs. Now, if anyone happens to find my voice, would you be so kind as to send it to me, please? Be sure to listen to the very end to hear Rahne and Kyle’s “bailing early” shout outs!!

Hope you enjoy!!

Panel Members:
Random McNally
Ashterothi
Fintarue
Kyle Yanowski
Fishbone
RoAnnon
RahneChocolate
Mike Azariah

Music this ep:
Viva Las Vegas by Elvis Presley
Leaving Las Vegas by Sheryl Crow

Leave a comment